The ISACNT Board of Directors

The Industry Skills Advisory Council NT (ISACNT) Board of Directors oversee the activities of the organisation. Their primary duty is to enhance the prosperity and viability of ISACNT.

The current ISACNT Board comprises of business and industry representatives that are based in the Northern Territory and have an interest in supporting the purpose of ISACNT. The Professional Non-Member is a representative from Department of Trade, Business and Innovation - Northern Territory Government.


Our Constitution

Interested in becoming a member of the board? Download the application form.

ISACNT Officer Bearers and Board Members


Independent Chair

Dr Don Zoellner

Nominated Board Member for the Northern Territory - Australian Industry and Skills Commitee

Vice Chair 

Mr Ken Houghton

Retired business proprietor – specialising is perishable goods


Mr Peter De Jonge 

Darwin Operations Manager - Metcash Food & Grocery - ‎Metcash Trading Ltd


Mr Quentin Kilian 

Chief Executive Officer - Real Estate Institute of Northern Territory (REINT)

Industry Representatives 

Mr Andrew Hood

Regional Manager Central Australia - AFL Northern Territory


Mr Ken Kernich

Director, K.K. Electrical Pty. Ltd.


Mr John McNeur

Business Development Manager - Helping People Achieve (HPA)

General Manager

Ms Debbie Paylor

General Manager of ISACNT